Kontaktid

Programm


Liisa Mihkla
Keskkonnaministeerium
Peaspetsialist
Telefon + 372 626 0735
E-kiri liisa.mihkla@envir.ee

Jaana Merisaar
Keskkonnaministeerium
Projektijuht
Telefon + 372 626 0746
E-kiri jaana.merisaar@envir.ee

EXPO


Liis Kaar
Keskkonnaministeerium
Peaspetsialist
Telefon + 372 626 0740
E-kiri liis.kaar@envir.ee

Korraduslik info


Liina Lilleniit
Keskkonnaagentuur
Peaspetsialist
Telefon + 372 5699 2025
E-kiri liina.lilleniit@envir.ee

Ajakirjanike akrediteerimine


Valdo Jahilo
Keskkonnaagentuur
Pressiesindaja
Telefon + 372 5039 561
E-kiri valdo.jahilo@envir.ee

Registreerimine, majutus


Toomas Eimla
Reisieksperdi AS
Konverentsiteenuse kliendihaldur
Telefon +372 610 86 44
E-kiri toomas.eimla@reisiekspert.ee



Viimati muudetud 11.09.2019 11:29