History of EEMCPDM

1st conference: 2002 Istanbul, Turkey
2nd conference: 2004 Greece
3rd conference: 2006 Warsaw, Poland
4th conference: 2008 Eilat, Israel
5th conference: 2010 Beirut, Lebanon
6th conference: 2012 Saint-Petersburg, Russia
7th conference: 2015 Poznan, Wielkopolskie, Poland
8th conference: 2018 Tel Aviv, Israel
9th conference: 2020 Armenia, cancelled due to covid
9th conference: 2022 Yerevan, Armenia